President Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws QC Vice-presidents Dominic Grieve QC MP Baroness Sarah Ludford Council members Zahra Al-Rikabi Anthony Burton CBE Victoria Butler-Cole Sir David Calvert-Smith Joanna Cherry QC MP Lord John Dyson PC Anand Doobay Lord David Hacking Patricia Hitchcock QC Professor Jacqueline Hodgson Professor Anna Lawson Andrew Lidbetter George Lubega Alexandra Marks … Continue reading Council